Profile of a famous blogger!

Damn! Does this mean I’m really famous? Hell, I’ve been thrown off better blogs than this one.

Thank you, Kait Swanson, for such generous treatment of this irascible old fool. And f*&% ’em if they can’t take a joke!

3 Responses to Profile of a famous blogger!

  1. Judy Gombita says:

    Forrest Gump would probably say, “Famous is as famous does.” Enjoy your 15 blogeconds.

  2. Kait is wonderful, and we really enjoyed the profile. While I doubt we made you famous, I hope we made you feel ‘at home’ on Media Bullseye.

    I for one really enjoy your perspective (probably because I tend to agree with what you write!).

    Thanks again for being our inaugural “interview with a blogger” subject!

    Jen

  3. Bill Sledzik says:

    Thanks, Jen. I’ve been out of the blogosphere loop of late and haven’t touched the feeder in well over a month. But the addiction hasn’t left me. I love Media Bullseye because it helps me separate the most important stuff from the rest of the crap that’s out there — and there’s lots of it. I was flattered to be part of your new feature. Now, if only someone would pay me to do this!

