ToughSledding has moved…

…to its own URL and to the WordPress.org platform.

You’ll find us here: ToughSledding.com

Now comes the hard part…finding a new look and exploring all the features using WordPress on your own server.

I’m gonna need more coffee.

(Photo by Matthew W. Jackson, via Flickr/Creative Commons.)

3 Responses to ToughSledding has moved…

  1. @collentine says:

    Your feed on the new site is broken. Still points back to wordpress.com feed. I’m assuming you’re working on changing a lot right now but the feed is a good thing to prioritize.

    Manual adding of blog to Google reader says this:
    http://toughsledding.com does not provide a feed. We can create a feed for you, notifying you when the content on the page updates. Learn More

  2. Bill Sledzik says:

    We’re getting there, one issue at a time. I don’t speak the language, so I’m letting our techs work it out. Thanks for the response.

  3. becky says:

    Not sure if you will get this..but after reading the blogs..I realize I live in the real world and not where your bloggers are coming from…you do the research and get the stats but do any of you actually work with the public ? I deal with the public and also with the stats my company says should be attainable on a daily basis.good lord I would love to see a study that was actually created by someone that at least spent a week in the field of whatever retail area they were studying..your talk is great and I’ve been there , done that..make it as academic as you want.it doesn’t apply..Cmon guys…get real ,check it out…quit living in that ivory tower..its fun to debate but its not real life..

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 91 other followers

